IBAGS Lifetime Members

IBAGS honorary lifetime membership is awarded to scientists who have made outstanding contributions to the advancement and the purposes of the Society. New Honorary members are appointed in conjunction with the IBAGS Triennial Meetings. These are the current honorees:

Paul Bolam (UK)

Hagai Bergman (Israel)

Mahlon DeLong (USA)

Ann Graybiel (USA)

Oleh Hornykiewicz (Austria)

John McKenzie (Australia)

Atsushi Nambu (Japan)

José Obeso (Spain)

Gérard Percheron (France)

Anne Young (USA)

Judie Walters (USA)

Charlie Wilson (USA)